You've probably put a lot of work into your blocks, so we've made sure that you can't delete one without making sure that's really what you want to do.
How to delete a block
- Click on the block you'd like to delete.
- Find the garbage can icon to the right of the block's icon and title settings
- Click on the trash can to remove the block.
- Click on Yes to permanently delete the block.
Please be careful! This can't be undone!